Summer Clothing Haul/Outfits 🌻| Cass Wong

Hey guys! Hope you’re having a lovely day! ♡
Previous video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-HN_I5g5oJM&t=678s

♡PRODUCTS MENTIONED/USED♡
Cotton On Yellow Tie Bandeau https://cottonon.com/AU/tania-tie-front-bandeau-top/9353699138174.html
Cotton On White Paperbag Shorts https://cottonon.com/AU/paperbag-short/9352855749315.html
Cotton On Hayley Button Through Top https://cottonon.com/AU/hayley-button-through-top/9353699267973.html
Cotton On Black Highwaisted Jeans https://cottonon.com/AU/the-high-rise-skinny-jean/9352855955327.html
Cotton On High Rise Wide Leg Jeans (They are sold out of the white) https://cottonon.com/AU/high-rise-wide-leg-crop-jean/2005200-02.html?dwvar_2005200-02_color=2005200-02&cgid=womens-high-waisted-jeans&originalPid=2005200-02
Pretty Little Thing Bike Shorts https://www.prettylittlething.com.au/prettylittlething-black-band-cycle-shorts.html
Pretty Little Thing Charcoal Cable Knit Cardigan https://www.prettylittlething.com.au/charcoal-cable-cropped-cardigan.html
Pretty Little Thing Extreme Rip Jeans https://www.prettylittlething.com.au/bleach-wash-extreme-rip-wide-leg-jeans.html
Pretty Little Thing Basic Black 3/4 Sleeve Crop Top https://www.prettylittlething.com.au/basic-black-3-4-sleeve-crop-top.html
NastyGal Black Twist Crop Top https://www.nastygal.com/au/what-a-twist-cropped-tee/AGG84752.html
NastyGal White Wide Leg Pants https://www.nastygal.com/au/along-for-the-wide-leg-pants/AGG88731.html
Shein Yellow Floral Skirt https://au.shein.com/Single-Breasted-Split-Front-Calico-Print-Skirt-p-521681-cat-1732.html
Ava & Ever Leopard Print Skirt https://www.citybeach.com.au/run-the-night-midi-skirt?itemId=3074457345619385172
Asos Puma Patent Basket Heart Trainers https://www.asos.com/puma/puma-basket-heart-patent-trainer/prd/10063098?clr=black&SearchQuery=puma%20basket%20heart&gridcolumn=3&gridrow=1&gridsize=4&pge=1&pgesize=72&totalstyles=4

♡ CASS BEAUTY STORE ♡
www.cassbeauty.com
Twitter: @cassbeautystore
Instagram: @cassbeautystore
Facebook: Cass Beauty Store

Follow us so you are updated on all sales promotions!

♡WHERE TO FIND ME♡
TWITTER : www.twitter.com/cassrwong
INSTAGRAM : www.instagram.com/cassrwong

For business inquiries please email: contactcass98@gmail.com

♡EXTRA INFO♡
Camera: Canon DSLR 60D
Lens: Canon 10-18mm
Editing Software: iMovie 10
Vlogging Camera: Sony A5000

Music: epidemicsound.com
All rights reserved to the creator of the music.

Thank you for watching! ♡