$600 BooHoo Man Clothing Haul & Try On

$600 🤑🤑 BooHoo Men’s Try on Haul, I took full advantage of Cyber Monday and saved hella money‼️ Leave a comment and rate each outfit/article of clothing from 1-10. I really want to know what you all think 🙃🙃
#MensFashion #BooHoo #Haul

Measurements:
Height: 6’3
Weight: 217
Waist: 34
Shoe: 11.5/12
Muscular Build

Links to all of the products below👇🏽:
🔺 Jaguar Print Sateen Bomber Jacket: https://www.boohooman.com/us/jaguar-print-sateen-bomber-jacket/MZZ55248.html

🔺 Tricot Zip Hooded Tracksuit With Contrast Panels: https://www.boohooman.com/us/tricot-zip-hooded-tracksuit-with-contrast-panels/MZZ56654.html

🔺 Pinstripe Smart Jogger Trouser: https://www.boohooman.com/us/pinstripe-smart-jogger-trouser/MZZ55916.html

🔺 Skinny Fit Tricot MAN Tape Joggers: https://www.boohooman.com/us/skinny-fit-tricot-man-tape-joggers/MZZ58448.html

🔺 Real Suede Tassel Detail Loafer: https://www.boohooman.com/us/real-suede-tassel-detail-loafer/MZZ54425.html

🔺 Patent Brogue Tassel Loafer: https://www.boohooman.com/us/patent-brogue-tassel-loafer/MZZ58401.html

🔺 Skinny Fit Plain Suit Trouser With Pin Tuck: https://www.boohooman.com/us/skinny-fit-plain-suit-trouser-with-pin-tuck/MZZ55869.html

🔺Smart Check Cropped Jogger: https://www.boohooman.com/us/smart-check-cropped-jogger/MZZ57335.html

🔺 Faux Suede Chelsea Boots: https://www.boohooman.com/us/faux-suede-chelsea-boots/MZZ75924.html

🔺 Faux Suede Chelsea Boots: https://www.boohooman.com/us/faux-suede-chelsea-boots/MZZ75922.html

🔺 Double Key Pendant: https://www.boohooman.com/us/double-key-pendant/MZZ57690.html
– Rose And Coin Double Layer Necklace: https://www.boohooman.com/us/rose-and-coin-double-layer-necklace/MZZ57723.html

Stay connected: 
Twitter: http://twitter.com/Tpindell 
Instagram: http://instagram.com/Tpindell 
Snapchat: Tpindell 
Facebook: http://facebook.com/iamTpindell 
Tumblr: http://tpindell.tumblr.com 

Tags: Boohoo, Boo Hoo, BooHoo Men, BooHoo Men’s Try On Haul, BooHoo Haul, Mens Try On haul, BooHoo curvy, BooHoo Plus, BooHoo Fashion Haul, Fall haul boohoo, rate my boohoo, mens fashion, mens grooming, fashion for men, cheap mens fashion