HUGE FASHION NOVA FALL TRY-ON HAUL | BEAUTYYBIRD

♡ Dont Miss out and Subscribe Here: https://goo.gl/ZUlkqw
♡ Shop YV Bird http://www.yvbird.com
♡ VLOG CHANNEL (SPANGLISH): http://bit.ly/1rrkzrw
♡ I N S T A G R A M: http://bit.ly/1rrky6Q
♡ F I T N E S S I N S T A G R A M http://bit.ly/2HJhcp8

Slow Your Roll Set- Small https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/new/products/slow-your-roll-set-taupe-white

Lady With Class Blazer- Small https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/new/products/lady-with-class-blazer-plum

Make A Wish Satin Pants- Small https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/new/products/make-a-wish-stretch-satin-pants-ruby

Love Like This Bodysuit- Small https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/new/products/love-like-this-bodysuit-black

Love Like This Bodysuit- Small https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/new/products/love-like-this-bodysuit-tan

Rip Your Heart Out Distressed Sweater- Small https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/new/products/rip-your-heart-out-distressed-sweater-black

Head In The Clouds Ruffle Pants- Small https://www.fashionnova.com/products/head-in-the-clouds-ruffle-pants-olive

Warm Embrace Faux Fur Jacket- Small https://www.fashionnova.com/products/warm-embrace-faux-fur-jacket-taupe

Run Me Down Sweater- Small https://www.fashionnova.com/products/run-me-down-sweater-ivory

Casey Denim Jacket- Small https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/new/products/casey-denim-jacket-black

Oksana Fuzzy Duster- Small https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/new/products/oksana-fuzzy-duster-wine

Louise V Neck Crop Top- Small https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/new/products/louise-v-neck-top-burgundy

Melissa Cropped Surplice Sweater- Small https://www.fashionnova.com/products/melissa-cropped-surplice-sweater-black

Bellami Off The Shoulder Long Sleeve Sweater- Small https://www.fashionnova.com/products/bellami-off-the-shoulder-long-sleeve-sweater-black

Lock And Key Sweater- Small https://www.fashionnova.com/products/lock-and-key-sweater-black

Louise V Neck Bodysuit- Small https://www.fashionnova.com/products/louise-v-neck-bodysuit-olive

DISCOUNT CODES:
*SIGMA BRUSHES (Code “BIRDY” for 10% off) http://bit.ly/2fklVBY
*MORPHE BRUSHES (Code “BIRDY” for 10% off) http://bit.ly/1Yeuj27
*NUBOUNSOM LASHES (Code “BIRDY” for 20% off) http://bit.ly/2jws3Jv
*REINA REBELDE (Code “BIRDY” for 10% off) http://bit.ly/2tvFLgU
*LILLY LASHES (Code “BIRDY” for 10% off) http://bit.ly/2k7RBO1
*LA GIRL COSMETICS (Code “BIRDY10” for 10% off) http://bit.ly/2k7RVMx
*OFRA COSMETICS (Code “BIRDY” for 30% off) http://bit.ly/2cZcJD4
*MAKEUP GEEK COSMETICS http://bit.ly/2k7WU01
*Holy Grail Brush to Clean My Face (Use coupon code: ‘Birdy’ for 70% off!) : http://bit.ly/1qI2m82
*Holy Grail Products to remove Acne & Scars FAST:
-Banish Kit: http://bit.ly/1U9QZSo
-Vitamin C Serum: http://bit.ly/1U9QZSo

*Get cash back when you shop online through Ebates! You automatically receive $10 when you sign up 🙂 http://bit.ly/1XOwU2N

EVERYDAY DRUGSTORE MAKEUP: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BQ8UqrL1Nws
BROW TUTORIAL: https://youtu.be/ObcVZoPptB0
EYELINER TUTORIAL: http://bit.ly/1T5wfWP
SKINCARE ROUTINE: https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=SvOcVWE5FVo

♡ B U S I N E S S I N Q U I R E S: info@beautyybird.com
♡ B L O G: http://www.beautyybird.com
♡ S N A P C H A T: BeautyyBird
♡ TWITTER: http://bit.ly/1Npnbj5
♡ SPANISH CHANNEL: http://bit.ly/1SDynuN

♡MAILING ADDRESS FOR PR/FAN MAIL
1072 CASITAS PASS RD #251
CARPINTERIA, CA 93013

GET TO KNOW ME!
DRAW MY LIFE: http://bit.ly/2aGOwL7
MY WEDDING DAY: http://bit.ly/2ba88gQ
HUSBAND TAG: http://bit.ly/2aVPGp2

FTC: Not sponsored 🙂

(links & codes with a (*) are affiliated and help me earn a small commission when you make a purchase through them. If you are not comfortable using them you can just google the product names on your own. I do thank you from the bottom of my heart if you use them since it helps improve my channel 😀 Love you Beauties!)