10 BEST ESSENTIAL OIL PRODUCTS!

10 BEST ESSENTIAL OIL PRODUCTS! This has been a highly requested video and I’ve needed some time to build up the courage to post it…but here goes!! I know some will probably think this is just a money making scheme and no matter how much I argue – they won’t ever believe that this is genuine. But I assure you it is!! I personally love Young Living and love using essential oils in my life. So I wanted to make this video once and hopefully anyone interested in knowing more information finds it helpful. Everything I mentioned is listed & linked below 🙂

————————————

⭐️If you have any questions, please email me at SheaWhitneyOils@gmail.com!⭐️
If you need my Member#, it’s 15483475

**Link to Essential Rewards Video: https://youtu.be/9AQBkeTiLM0
(Order exactly what you want – save money, discounted pricing, free stuff)

1. Starter Kit: https://www.youngliving.com/en_US/products/premium-starter-kit-wdesert-mist-diffuser?sponsorid=15483475&enrollerid=15483475
($160 – 11 Foundational Oils w/ Diffuser + more…There are NO strings attached by purchasing a Starter Kit, but it does automatically give you a membership that includes discounted prices. I will send a Welcome Kit of goodies if you end up purchasing a Starter Kit, along with links to a few private videos!)

2. Thieves Cleaner: https://www.youngliving.com/en_US/products/thieves-household-cleaner?sponsorid=15483475&enrollerid=15483475
Glass Bottles: http://bit.ly/2ODA2o7
Thieves Detergent: https://www.youngliving.com/en_US/products/thieves-laundry-soap?sponsorid=15483475&enrollerid=15483475
Thieves Dish Soap: https://www.youngliving.com/en_US/products/thieves-dish-soap?sponsorid=15483475&enrollerid=15483475

3. Multi-Greens Supplement: https://www.youngliving.com/en_US/products/multigreens-capsules?sponsorid=15483475&enrollerid=15483475

4. Joy Essential Oil Blend: https://www.youngliving.com/en_US/products/joy-essential-oil?sponsorid=15483475&enrollerid=15483475
Grounding Essential Oil Blend: https://www.youngliving.com/en_US/products/grounding-essential-oil?sponsorid=15483475&enrollerid=15483475

5. Christmas Spirit Blend: https://www.youngliving.com/en_US/products/christmas-spirit-essential-oil?sponsorid=15483475&enrollerid=15483475
Cinnamon Bark Oil: https://www.youngliving.com/en_US/products/cinnamon-bark?sponsorid=15483475&enrollerid=15483475
Nutmeg Oil: https://www.youngliving.com/en_US/products/nutmeg-essential-oil?sponsorid=15483475&enrollerid=15483475

6. Purification Oil: https://www.youngliving.com/en_US/products/purification-essential-oil?sponsorid=15483475&enrollerid=15483475
Dryer Balls: http://bit.ly/2OxgEZS

7. Beauty Serum: https://www.youngliving.com/en_US/products/essential-beauty-serum-dry?sponsorid=15483475&enrollerid=15483475
Acne Treatment: https://www.youngliving.com/en_US/products/maximum-strength-acne-treatment?sponsorid=15483475&enrollerid=15483475

8. Lavender Lip Balm: https://www.youngliving.com/en_US/products/lavender-lip-balm?sponsorid=15483475&enrollerid=15483475

9. Tranquil Roll-On: https://www.youngliving.com/en_US/products/tranquil-roll-on?sponsorid=15483475&enrollerid=15483475
Breath Again Roll-On: https://www.youngliving.com/en_US/products/breathe-again-roll-on?sponsorid=15483475&enrollerid=15483475

10. Insect Repellant: https://www.youngliving.com/en_US/products/insect-repellent?sponsorid=15483475&enrollerid=15483475

Essential Oils Holder Box: http://bit.ly/2OzmTwd

*Feel free to purchase directly on the website or contact me at SheaWhitneyOils@gmail.com with any questions or to join my team!*

————————————

⭐️MY FAVORITE THINGS⭐️

MY FAVORITE JEWELRY: https://mirandafrye.com
Necklace I’m Wearing (Naomi Locket): https://mirandafrye.com/products/cherish-locket
(Lindsay Chain): https://mirandafrye.com/collections/charms-and-chains/products/lindsey-necklace
**Use code SHEA to save 10% on your order & get free US Shipping!**

Velvet Caviar Phone Cases/Grips: https://velvetcaviar.com
*Use code SHEA10 to save 10% on your entire order!*

My FAVORITE Skincare lately! It’s PROBIOTIC infused…I’ll be sharing more soon! 🙂
TULA: https://www.tula.com
**Use code SHEA to save 20% on your order!**

————————————

FOLLOW ME!
Instagram @Shea.Whitney – https://www.instagram.com/shea.whitney/

BUSINESS INQUIRIES!
SheaWhitney22@gmail.com

WRITE ME!
PO BOX 136
West Sunbury, PA 16061

————————————

FILMING EQUIPMENT USED:
Canon 80D: http://bit.ly/2wD9vKP
Sigma 18-35 F1.8 Lens: http://bit.ly/2z4ndbf
Microphone: http://bit.ly/2zX2MRw
Vlogging Camera: http://bit.ly/2GBZxkT
Studio Box Lights: http://bit.ly/2wD2Q2W
Editing: Final Cut Pro

*Disclaimer: This video is NOT sponsored. I use affiliate links.  As a customer, you do not pay any more or less because of an affiliated link. A small percentage of the sale will go to the person who generated the link. Thank you for your support of my channel!